Sins

If you were in front of me at this time
I’d probably have butterflies
But since your not, all I have for you is despise
Don’t take it as two-face lies
I don’t want everyone else to know I care for you and your lies,
Your malice,
Making me die,
my sinful desire
Temptation without treason
Intent without reason
You just keep me bleedin’
No gauze, no treatment
I hide my feelings so I can be me
While my insides go crazy
Rips and tears
Blood everywhere
But I don’t care
I want you, even if it’s just a layer
This is wrong, I say it in my prayers
But just forget it, I wanna be all better.

Leave a Reply

